Contact Jackie for online Zoom and Microsoft Teams training!
delete

Phishing emails to get your account deta...

Tweet Follow me Tweet #computertraining Tweet to @support We’ve been receiving quite a few emails recently containing dire messages, warning us that our email or bank accounts will be cancelled unless we click on a link and verify the account. When the link is clicked, the user is taken to a webpage that looks exactly like the legitimate login page of your email or bank. This type of ruse where you are sent an email or message with a link is called “Phishing”. Once the crooks have access to your account information, they can conduct all types of...
Contact Jackie for online Zoom and Microsoft Teams training!